Audio / Text

Listen to Jaejoong’s Cover ‘Though I Loved You’ by Kim Kwang-seok

http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/jaetaku/55164037714/tumblr_mproo6FaXb1rz9aii?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Kim Jaejoong covered South Korea’s still loved folk rock singer Kim Kwang-seok’s ‘Though I Loved You’ at his solo mini concert on his birthday when Kim Kwang-seok’s 17th tribute concert was held on the same day. (Kim Kwang-seok committed suicide by hanging on January 6, 1996.)

[Lyrics] Though I Loved You by Kim Kwang-seok

Yesterday rain fell from morning til night

Descending in thick cloud through the dust

Your delicate voice that filled my ears

Vanished into the rain

Sometimes I will shed tears longing for you

Sometimes my heart will twinge* with loneliness

Though I loved you Though I loved you

I was just only able to look at you from afar

Unable to come close

Though I wanted to remain close by your side

I had no choice but to leave

Though I loved you

Sometimes I will shed tears longing for you

Sometimes my heart will twinge with loneliness

Though I loved you Though I loved you

I was just only able to look at you from afar

Unable to come close

Though I wanted to remain close by your side

I had no choice but to leave

Though I loved you

Though I loved you

(Lyrics in English translation from: kmusiclyrics )

Leave a Reply

