Text / Video

RECOLLECTION. Jaejoong’s mention of Hyde

WATCH ALSO… Glamorous Sky covered by Jaejoong in Tokyo Dome ‘13 http://youtu.be/ouh9z3I0Sac

Interviewer “What is your favorite Japanese song lately?”
Jaejoong: “L’Arc~en~Ciel’s Daybreak Bell. I love rock so much!”
(Mobile Answer, 2008)

 

“Personally, I love Hyde of L’Arc~en~Ciel very much. I wish I could collaborate with him sometime in the future. Wouldn’t it be great?”
(Oh My News, March 2013)

 

“I loved Hyde as a child. I had wished that I met him because he’s greatly talented and also his looks are absolutely exemplary in the rock industry. Recently I had a chance to meet Hyde and we talked about music. Actually, I met him after I decided to sing Glamorous Sky in Tokyo Dome concert.” (Sina, April 2013)

 

“Albums that I received from Hyde-san and Tokunaga-san(≧∇≦)My ears will definitely pleased with them from now on~~~” (Jaejoong’s twitter, June 2013)

 

+ Glamorous Sky is composed by Hyde

++ I hope Jaejoong will cover L’Arc~en~Ciel’s 星空 (hoshizora), too. http://youtu.be/-w3DIqaCTGs Puuuleeeez!? (T~T)

Leave a Reply

