Text

RECOLLECTION. Jaejoong’s self-proclaimed “pretty” feet

KIM JAEJOONG FACT

Kim Jaejoong (@mjjeje) complimented on his own feet “pretty” in November 2010, saying

“I’m sorry [for my feet picture] at this late night.. ^^”

and

“Okay, I did it to show off my pretty feet… But then if I say so, I’m embarrassed that I won’t be able to check Twitter [to read your mentions] today.. hehehehehe. Anyway, sweet dreams. I’ll go work out ^^”

Okayyyyyy, oppar’s feet are pale and slightly pinkish.. yeap, pretty! lol

Leave a Reply

