Text

Jaejoong talks about the most touching moment during his solo concert in Korea

Jaejoong’s answer to the question ‘When was the most touching moment during your solo concert?’

During my concerts, there were times I sang ‘I’ll Protect You’ and then turned my mike to the audience [so they’ll sing the next part]. It was my birthday at the concert in Seoul, they prepared the event holding fanboards towards me, it was so touching. Even the fans from other countries sang along with Korean fans. I was very happy then, thinking to myself “I am getting massive love.”

– JYJ magazine Volume 2

Leave a Reply

