Text

2013 Aug 5 Kim Hyunjoong mentions Jaejoong in his interview

(This is an excerpt that Kim HyunJoong mentioned Jaejoong in his interview released today on Aug 5th, 2013)

# Friendship, Love, and Work of My Life
I value relations with my friends. I still pal around with my childhood friends. Among celebrities, I’m close with JYJ Kim Jaejoong. I had spent Christmas with Jaejoongie-hyung drinking alcohol for 2 to 3 consecutive years. And also I used to live with him in the same house. I don’t think of him as my rival. He’s frank and confident. It is conspicuous if you only pretend to be strong, but his confidence is totally different from this.

Korean Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=sec&sid1=106&oid=420&aid=0000000438

BQ4z2v1CAAACdAE

Leave a Reply

